Chinese Level 1 – Cinderella (𝖨𝗇𝖼𝗅𝗎𝖽𝖾𝗌 𝖺𝗎𝖽𝗂𝗈)


START WITH LEVEL 1! – Begin by learning 20 new words! Each level contains the words from the previous levels, so keep going!  This innovative foreign language series is your child’s first step into the Chinese language, designed to motivate them to want to learn more!

Through familiar fairy tales, colorful pictures, sound effects & fully orchestrated original music (composed, arranged, and performed by author David Burke), and narration spoken by a native speaker, our unique Magic Morphing Fairy Tales method is their perfect introduction to foreign languages by presenting 20+ new Mandarin Chinese words in a fun, fast, non-intimidating, and truly easy way!

Here’s how it works…

  • An English word in the fairy tale is circled with its Chinese translation in the column;
  • From that moment forward, the Chinese word (written in red) will be used throughout the rest of the story… and it will be used again and again in context!
  • As the fairy tale progresses, more and more Chinese words are added like a big language train gathering words along the way;
  • The new words are repeated throughout the story helping to reinforce understanding;
  • By the end of the book, your child has easily learned 20+ new Chinese words in context!

It’s easy! And remember… each level uses words taught from previous levels…so you’ll want to continue with the next levels.

A free downloadable audio program is available with each book so that your child can hear the entire story read aloud with sound effects and fully orchestrated original music composed, arranged, and performed by author David Burke.

The full series includes:

  • LEVEL 1 – CINDERELLA (French)
  • LEVEL 4 – PINOCCHIO (Coming soon!)
  • LEVEL 5 – JACK and the BEANSTALK (Coming soon!)